Telefonische Reservierung +49 7253-9871-0
Telefon +49 7253-9871-0

Executive Director

Tim Schreiber

t.schreiber@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)6224 8292 - 720

 Tim Schreiber
   
   

 Hotel Director

Luca Riccio

l.riccio@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 140

 Luca Riccio
   
   

 Head of Conference and Events

Caroline Gherman

c.gherman@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871- 160

 Caroline Däubel
   
   
 

Reception and Reservations Manager

Christian Kraus

c.kraus@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 170 

 Christian Kraus
   
   

Assistant Reception Manager

Nadine Cornitzius

n.cornitzius@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 280 

 Nadine Cornitzius
   
   
 

Head Chef

Rene Rätzel

r.raetzel@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 151

 Rene Rätzel
   
   
 

Service Manager

Sebastian Hepp

s.hepp@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 150 

 Sebastian Hepp
   
   
 

Head of Housekeeping

Rosa Hohmann

r.hohmann@hotel-villa-medici.de

(+49)(0)7253 9871 - 190 

 Rosa Hohmann
Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and take advantage of exclusive offers!